Jewellry and Virgin Money Giving

Big thanks to my dad and step mum for being the first to donate on my Virgin Money Giving page. Tonight i posted photos on my facebook page of the earrings and key rings i am selling. These were all made by me and all profits are going towards my fundraising. Two weeks today i’ll also be selling them at the local car boot sale along with clothes that no longer fit, dream catcher, scrunchies etc which i have made. So going to be making a lot in the next two weeks. I’m also in the middle of organising my first fundraising event, a coffee morning. Hoping to have a lot of people turn up and sell tonnes of tea, coffee and cakes!

Leave a Reply

